Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

Proposer List

Proposer name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Jane Wang EXP U.S. Services, Inc. No jane.wang@exp.com 12815074367
Timothy Willis FS 360, LLC. Yes twillis@fs360.com 6788766605
Ken Trevor FS 360, LLC. Yes ktrevor@fs360.com 678-358-9619
Stephen Rohrer Quartet Engineers, PLLC Yes Stephen.Rohrer@quartet-eng.com 7139274280
. xcvbnm zxcvbnm No asf@gmail.com 4598748985
John Littlejohn Infrastructure Development Partners LLC No john.littlejohn@i-d-p.net 6468726161
Debbie Anders TLC ENGINEERING, INC. Yes DEBBIEANDERS@TLCENG.COM 2813876808
chad mcghee Stantec Yes chaddmcghee@hotmail.com 8322974831
Sarah Godward CMTA No sarah.godward@cmta.com 7632286174
Paul Connolly Henderson Rogers Structural Engineers Yes pconnolly@hendersonrogers.com 7134305819
Pierce Daigle Flintco No pierce.daigle@flintco.com 7134710131
Jon Schwartz Burns & McDonnell No jschwartz@burnsmcd.com 8178401234
Dina Rhymes WGI, Inc. No dina.rhymes@wginc.com 15616872220
Carmen Hawkins McLemore Luong Yes carmenmariehawkins@gmail.com
Anna Pounders TLC Engineering Solutions, Inc. No anna.pounders@tlc-eng.com 850-974-2561
David Killen Jacobs No david.killen@jacobs.com
Catherine Tashjian Affiliated Engineers, Inc. No ctashjian@aeieng.com 7135488900
Lisa Criniti-Ciervo Burns Engineering Inc No lcriniti@burns-group.com 2159797700
DEBBIE ANDERS DEBBIE J. ANDERS CONSULTING Yes DEBBIEJANDERS@GMAIL.COM 2813876808
Amber Timmermeyer JE DUNN CONSTRUCTION No amber.timmermeyer@jedunn.com 7135214664
Sarah Price No sprice@ameresco.com
Shawn Lampton TAG Electric Company No ShawnL@tagcompanies.com 281-378-5106
Hyde Griffith JE Dunn Construction No hyde.griffith@jedunn.com 14095999623
Pam Borsos SSR No pborsos@sssr-inc.com
Raul Benitez PBS Engineers, Inc. Yes rbenitez@pbsengineers.com (346) 396-4046
Hayley Sutton Archer Western Construction, LLC No hsutton@walshgroup.com 3125635681
Teri Cameron Johnston, LLC No teri.cameron@johnstonllc.com 7139657074
John Bowles Hadley Construction Group Yes jbowles@hadleycg.com 4142948875
John Gruenwald PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 18328672161
Oscar Villanueva Nexus Construction Yes edgar@nexusconstructionusa.com 7138164176
Ray Gutierrez Houston Construction Services Yes ray@houstonconstructionservices.net (832) 444-8300
Michael Sweeney CEG Solutions No michael.sweeney@cegsolutions.com 7378884455
Michael Martin Fronza & Franics Yes mmartin@fronzafrancis.com 8325086016
Teri Cameron Johnston, LLC No teri.cameron@johnstonllc.com 7139657074
Pat Powell MEP Greej No patpowell@mepgreendesigns.com
Pat Powell MEP Green Design & Build, PLLC Yes patpowell@mepgreendesigns.com 7138708389
Stephen Rohrer Quartet Engineers, PLLC Yes Stephen.Rohrer@quartet-eng.com 7139274280
Ramesh Kalluri KALLURI GROUP, INC. Yes rkalluri@kalluri.us 7138293560
Ngozi Agomo Gonzalez Shah Smith No nagomo@gonzalezshahsmith.com 5126101132
Olivia Ash Burns & McDonnell No olash@burnsmcd.com 6826266474
Javier Infante Riner Engineering No jinfante@rinerengineering.com 2814693347
Samuel Murphy CriticalArc No smurphy@criticalarccx.com 7753889236
Erik LaRue Hensel Phelps No elarue@henselphelps.com 5128349848
Stephen Rohrer Quartet Engineers, PLLC Yes Stephen.Rohrer@quartet-eng.com 7139274280
John Littlejohn Page Southerland Page Inc No jlittlejohn@pagethink.com 7138718484
Nathicia Ministerio JLA Construction Solutions LLC Yes tish@jlacs.net 2817817619
Alexis Osborn Burns Engineering, Inc. No aosborn@burns-group.com 2156087709
Ame Vargas AUTOARCH Architects, LLC Yes ame@autoarch.net 7139523366
Jorge Roman ESG/CenterPoint No jroman@energysystemsgroup.com 832-803-3177
Emmanuel Wada Wada Engineering and Renewable Energy Technologies Yes e.wada@wada.engineering 832-860-2042
Kevin Murphy Hunton Group No kmurphy@huntongroup.com 7134463321
Patrick Hogan Tellepsen Builders, L.P. No phogan@tellepsen.com 2814478100
Sharon Carney Tellepsen No scarney@tellepsen.com 281-447-8100
Jessica Foster Tellepsen No jfoster@tellepsen.com 8329545912
Tammy Collins Cortrol Process Systems, Inc. No tcollins@cortrol.com 9184555205
Melissa Lopez Engie No melissa.lopez@engie.com
Maribel Adydan ENGIE NORTH AMERICA, INC. - SUEZ01 No maribel.adydan@engie.com 571329-7064
Drew Lawson Cooling Tower Depot No dlawson@ctdinc.com 8179320043
John Littlejohn Infrastructure Development Partners LLC No john.littlejohn@i-d-p.net 17135529550
kkodalus gpifbuei Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
feqwnenj pyblnubp Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
hjsedmqq tsdlprjb Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
qbkgtlhd elxymtsd Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
gpcwkbnp imlntqrj Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
tclsgxlq qxmxqekh Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
xjsmbpou smhngedw Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
qtfnebli kfcqmpdr Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606