Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

Proposer List

Proposer name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Robert Johnson Scheidt & Bachmann USA, Inc No johnson.robert@scheidt-bachmann-usa.com 18608410915
Paul McIlvride DESIGNA Access Corporation No paul.mcilvride@designa.com 3478525550
Hector Miranda Scheidt & Bachmann No miranda.hector@scheidt-bachmann-usa.com 8326426426
Jeremy Duplechin NextGen Parking No jeremy@nextgenparking.net 2543195664
Christopher Archer TIBA Parking Systems No christopher.archer@tibaparking.com 214-878-0667
Joe Mollish TIBA Parking Systems No Joe.mollish@tibaparking.com 314-280-4750
Dodge Data Dodge Data No dodge.docs@construction.com 8777849556
Thomas Perkins PSX No Thomas.perkins@psxgroup.com 3462377769
Pat Slaughter TDB Inc. No pat@tdbinc.net 17135911743
Alexandra Maillot Survision No alexandra.maillot@survisiongroup.com 3059880596
Brett Tebbe Associated Time Instruments No brett.tebbe@associatedtime.com 9566249402
Ryan Nester Amano McGann, Inc. No ryan.nester@amanomcgann.com 3122856104
Leland Johnson HUB Parking Technology USA, INC. No lee.johnson@hubparking.com 7138582044
Damon Kessler SKIDATA No damon.kessler@skidata.com 7372353107
Michael Bigbee Orbility No michael.bigbee@orbility.com 972.342.1461
Ray Gutierrez Houston Construction Services Yes ray@houstonconstructionservices.net 8324448300
Vicki Roy BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 7138547724
Track Buddy 247Track Buddy LLC Yes 247track.buddy@gmail.com 832-641-7787
Becky Collins Amano McGann No becky.collins@amanomcgann.com 6128010442
Neel Shah Netsync Network Solutions Yes nshah@netsyncnetwork.com 8326076622
John Whiteman omniQ Vision No jwhiteman@omniq.com 5168182798
Roger Slayton HUB Parking Technology No roger.slayton@hubparking.com 8884827275
Michael Cooper Dell Technologies No michael_cooper_jr@dell.com
James Maglothin 20/20 Parking Consultants Yes james@20-20parking.com 8328674690
Tim Schneiter The JW Group No tschneiter@thejwg.com 14074139264
Liam Grundy MAG USA No liam.grundy@magairports.com 6468475770
Kent King DESIGNA No kent.king@designa.com 13175077337
Aaron Siebert SKIDATA, Inc. No aaron.siebert@skidata.com 19084509313
Norma Felix ACCESS DATA SUPPLY, INC. Yes ads@access-data.com 7134390370
craton Thompson Knight Security No cthompson@knightsecurity.com 3466004986
Margie Teel Network Cabling Services (NCS) No mteel@ncs-tx.com 713-252-6796
jayalakshmi l Dodge Data & Analytics No jayalakshmil@contruction.com 4133767032
jayalakshmi dsrthdfb bdfrtshrtsr No jayalakshmil@construction.com 4133767032
Alan Daring AeroParker No alan.daring@aeroparker.com 7739777855
mary miller PWXPress No bids@pwxpress.com 4086768941
PWXPress PWXPress PWXPress No bids@pwxpress.com 4086768941
Greg Brewer Amano McGann No greg.brewer@amanomcgann.com 7044301164
Eric Robb Commend Inc No e.robb@commendusa.com 2818898759
Dan Davidson Amano McGann No Dan.davidson@amanomcgann.com
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH -1 OR 2+306-306-1=0+0+0+1 -- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH -1 OR 2+364-364-1=0+0+0+1 Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH -1' OR 2+927-927-1=0+0+0+1 -- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH -1' OR 2+719-719-1=0+0+0+1 or 'IWJMzzC6'=' Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH -1" OR 2+448-448-1=0+0+0+1 -- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0) Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH 0"XOR(if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH (select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/ Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH 1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' -- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH 6j6PK9kb'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' -- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH NJACJqvA' OR 218=(SELECT 218 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))-- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH 1xoTk7V4') OR 823=(SELECT 823 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))-- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Mx1BRuRw')) OR 971=(SELECT 971 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))-- Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),15)||' Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),10.288)||' Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH 1'" Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH @@GPGGT Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1 OR 2+158-158-1=0+0+0+1 -- VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1 OR 3+412-412-1=0+0+0+1 VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1 OR 3*2<(0+5+412-412) VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1 OR 3*2>(0+5+412-412) VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1' OR 2+865-865-1=0+0+0+1 -- VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1' OR 2+712-712-1=0+0+0+1 or 'DU5jsZ10'=' VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
-1" OR 2+838-838-1=0+0+0+1 -- VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0) VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
0'XOR(if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR'Z VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
0"XOR(if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/ VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
s2BL7dBa'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' -- VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
zed6mXDX') OR 977=(SELECT 977 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))-- VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
NtTEEB4L')) OR 870=(SELECT 870 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))-- VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
1'" VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
@@nbnzS VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
VABxvsyH VABxvsyH Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606